Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Frindell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Frindell

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheryl Newbanks

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"All insurance agents are not created equal, most can't shine Scott Frindell Agency's shoes! His office is exemplary at customer service and their discounts are awesome! My teenage drivers monthly payment is $50 less than everywhere else and with better coverage too! Rosalie, Cameron and Aaron are all very good at their jobs and they see that you are well taken care of. Don't hesitate to call them, you'll be very happy you did."

Terri

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"BEWARE!! BEWARE!!! BEWARE!!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!! We had 5 different contractors tell us that State Farm is the most profitable Insurance company because they turn down the most claims. They will also CHANGE your policy contract, you know, the one you had to SIGN and AGREE on the terms of the insurance policy. Tell me State Farm and Scott...Is it NOT FRAUD to change any contract without BOTH parties SIGNING THE NEW POLICY/CONTRACT AGREEMENT? OF course it is FRAUD! Tell everyone reading this Scott. Would you call your Mother or Child to tell them you are about to change the coverage on their homeowners policy? Mom, I want to make sure your are taken care of and fully covered! I'm getting ready to change your policy. Or Scott, why would you not want your mother or child fully covered? Where is that "CARE" SCOTT for all your insurance policy holders? You don't call them to make sure they are fully covered (like people think they are) because that's not your INTENTION. WHERE IS THE NEW POLICY FOR US TO SIGN? YOU DON'T WANT US TO BE FULLY COVERED. THAT WAY YOU AND STATE FARM MAKE MORE MONEY BY NOT PAYING OUT CLAIMS! WHILE WE PAY YOU OUR HARD EARN MONEY THINKING WE ARE COVERED. There doesn't seem to be any GOOD in you Scott or STATE FARM! JUST MONEY HUNGRY!"

AZ STAN

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Frindell has been my insurance agent for decades. Scott runs his business the right way. I am particularly grateful to Rosalie Scott (Multi Line Representative). Rosalie is simply the best: she is always able to help me very quickly with quotes and new policies right on the spot. She's incredibly knowledgeable, competent, professional, and friendly! It is always such a pleasure to speak with her, because I know she's the best of the best!"

Avon Massad

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years for both auto and home. Scott Frindell’s office has always been a pleasure to deal with, whether it was to add or remove a vehicle, review our home/auto policies or if I had a billing question. I want to especially recommend Kerry at this office. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Kerry also has shown a lot of empathy toward me when I may have called in either confused or flustered about an insurance issue. There are many insurance companies out there, competing for business. I truly believe that empathy is the truest form of integrity as well as good business ethics that an agent can display. Thank you Kerry and to the whole Scott Frindell office for always taking care of my insurance needs."

Jaime Bresson

July 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"I want to start by stating I’m very happy with State Farm. My constructive feedback is regarding my agents office. While the owner is extremely friendly, the service level from his team is very disappointing. They were readily available when it came time to accept payment for my policy. However, when you need to contact the office for anything non-payment related, it takes days to get a response. When you finally do get in contact with someone, they are very short with you, and not too knowledgeable about their products. This has been an ongoing issue for two years with Scott Frindell’s office. When looking for a State Farm agent, I’d highly recommend any of his peers in the vicinity."

Ashley Reynolds

July 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Awful customer service. Very disappointing for State Farm. Guess I’ll be going back to Geico!"

Glenn Jetton

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"All details were expertly handled."

Bill Carter

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having trouble getting State Farm's mileage tracking app to work. Rather than driving about 30 miles to my local agent, I looked for one closer and picked the Scott Frindell Insurance Agency. Agent Kerry Zebell invited me to bring my cell phone and beacon and stop by the agency. Kerry was cordial and understanding and within a few minutes, he had the problem solved. I especially appreciated his help since I wasn't his client, I didn't have an appointment and he and his agency didn't make a dime off me. That convinced me to switch my account to their agency."

David Ginsburg

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry Zebell is a GEM to work with. I was out-of-country when a licence issue arose. Kerry stepped up to help me, to bring this issue to a satisfactory close. This is top-notch personal service! All the Staff at Scott Frindell insurance have been most helpful & accommodating & I highly recommend Kerry & Staff. David G"

zach C

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Only insurance I have ever had!!! Thank you guys for not raising prices to much."

Samantha rogers

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff! Extremely professional and efficient."

Aaron McDermid

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found Scott to be an honest and friendly agent who had given me sound guidance and direction over time. I would highly recommend him as an agent."

Zachary Thomas

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not happy. I requested to transfer over my policies today due to my cousin working at another State Farm location and I'd prefer to work with family over people I don't know. Scott and Rosalie caused a huge scene over it. Calling the other agents office and finding every way to convince them to not allow me to switch over my account. The childish acts are very immature and they should simply understand that my family comes first and that's who I choose to do business with."

Del Sperling

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The phone call with Kamerin was pleasant and helpful. She knew and shared the steps I needed to take and promptly sent email if I needed to go that route. Wished all business phone calls could end like this. DS"

Stephen Amer

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rosalie is our Personal Account Representative at State Farm's (Scott Frindell Insurance Agency) at 2921 N Power Rd Suite 105 Mesa, AZ 85215. She always "goes over and above the call of duty" whilst addressing our insurance needs to ensure that everything is comprehensively and completely dealt with. Whether our issues are addressed, by phone, e-mail or personally at her office we feel that our insurance needs are dealt with professionally and effectively."

Wanda Korson

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rosalie Scott is an excellent resource for all things State Farm. Very knowledgeable and a very good listener. Handled my questions quickly with no need for a follow up."
Profile photo of Warner Fleger

Warner Fleger

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rosalie was extremely professional, proficient, and helpful. Customer Service at it's best, finally! I had State Farm Insurance many years back from the same office. It's good to be home! I am now saving $77 a month, this really helps on a retirement pension. Thank you for everything!"

Diane Hayes

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating, friendly and prompt."

Sandra Vandenberg

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with State Farm for years and the employees of Scott Frindell have always been efficient, competent and helpful anytime I had a question, or concern. KUDOS to Rosalie, whom I had help me with combining home and car insurance recently. Also, I made her do double duty on a new car I had purchased. I really appreciated her help, and she was so cordial and willing with a smile(which I could visual over the phone.) I will always recommend this office to family or friends."

April Rygh

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful . Thanks for your great staff."

Jack Lape

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roselie was very Responsive to my need for car insurance They also have home And life insurance Bundles are cheaper when you have it all together State farm has you covered give them a call today .Jack Lape"

howard smith

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rosalie is my definition of the perfect employee. Scott Frindell Agencies couldn't be better represented and her customer service is nothing short of spectacular! Fold in that she is delightfully charming as well... This is not to short change the others in this crew. I don't think I could do better anywhere in AZ."

Lawrence Gray

June 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"Today I cancelled my policy on my two vehicles. I came in the day before to ask my agent why was my rates getting so high? Of course she, told me reasonings that I didn't believe. So today I came back to give them my cancellation letter. I walked in to no-one getting up and helping me with the policies that I was going to cancel so I knew they were expecting me. Eventually I walked to Jonathan Wiser's Desk to have him cancel my two policies and after a bunch typing on his keyboard, he said its cancelled. However, I ask him if he can give me some kind of proof that he did so that I have something to fall back if they continue to charge me. He said, I have to take his word on it. I ask him again if there is anything at all he can send me or some kind of confirmation or proof that he did so, and he said he couldn't because the state farm information is confidential. What? To cancel policies I can't even get proof of cancellations? So then he went on saying I need to leave the office and that I was acting rude. I didn't understand, I was being polite and straightforward and I told him I was in no way of being disrespectful to him and I know he is just doing his job, and then he agreed to type me an email saying that he cancelled it and I went on my way. I would give this company a one star for the experience I had today, but I been with this company for sometime."

Martha Travis

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rosalie could not have been more gracious and helpful!! I’m very grateful for her help! Martha Travis"

Kas Nowak

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for 13 years now, shopped around once (just to make sure I was still happy with my choice) and I couldn't be happier to still be with them. They do checkups on coverage regularly to make sure I'm getting the best value and protection."