Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Frindell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Frindell

4.5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Reynolds

Ashley Reynolds

July 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Awful customer service. Very disappointing for State Farm. Guess I’ll be going back to Geico!"
Profile photo of Glenn Jetton

Glenn Jetton

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"All details were expertly handled."
Profile photo of David Ginsburg

David Ginsburg

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of zach C

zach C

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Only insurance I have ever had!!! Thank you guys for not raising prices to much."
Profile photo of Samantha rogers

Samantha rogers

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff! Extremely professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Aaron McDermid

Aaron McDermid

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found Scott to be an honest and friendly agent who had given me sound guidance and direction over time. I would highly recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Del Sperling

Del Sperling

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The phone call with Kamerin was pleasant and helpful. She knew and shared the steps I needed to take and promptly sent email if I needed to go that route. Wished all business phone calls could end like this. DS"
Profile photo of Wanda Korson

Wanda Korson

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rosalie Scott is an excellent resource for all things State Farm. Very knowledgeable and a very good listener. Handled my questions quickly with no need for a follow up."
Profile photo of Warner Fleger

Warner Fleger

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diane Hayes

Diane Hayes

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating, friendly and prompt."
Profile photo of April Rygh

April Rygh

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful . Thanks for your great staff."
Profile photo of Jack Lape

Jack Lape

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roselie was very Responsive to my need for car insurance They also have home And life insurance Bundles are cheaper when you have it all together State farm has you covered give them a call today .Jack Lape"
Profile photo of howard smith

howard smith

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lawrence Gray

Lawrence Gray

June 6, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Martha Travis

Martha Travis

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rosalie could not have been more gracious and helpful!! I’m very grateful for her help! Martha Travis"
Profile photo of Kasaundra Nowak

Kasaundra Nowak

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for 13 years now, shopped around once (just to make sure I was still happy with my choice) and I couldn't be happier to still be with them. They do checkups on coverage regularly to make sure I'm getting the best value and protection."
Profile photo of Leticia Stanley

Leticia Stanley

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rosalie was a great big help for me today. Added another car to my insurance plan without any trouble and was very quick."
Profile photo of Martha Harrison

Martha Harrison

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love Rosalie. She is helpful, knowledgable and efficient. She understands customer service."
Profile photo of Ronald Blair

Ronald Blair

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rosalie did a great job for me. She is really knows the insurance business and was a great help to me."
Profile photo of Kristen L

Kristen L

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this location and the agents there. They will help you figure out the best policy that fits your budget and as long as you work with them, they will work with you. I'm so glad I chose them to be my insurance company."